Staff Directory

Mary Lynn Odjig
General Manager
mlodjig@wikydevcom.ca

Brittany Aiabens
Loans Officer
brittanyaiabens@wikydevcom.ca

Nikki Manitowabi
Business Development Specialist
rnmanitowabi@wikydevcom.ca

David Assinewai
Energy Planner
dassiniwai@wikydevcom.ca

Brooks Mishibinijima
Property Maintenance Worker
bmishibinijima@wikydevcom.ca

Shane Mandamin
Property Maintenance Worker
smandamin@wikydevcom.ca

Peter Eshkawkogan
Custodian
peshkawkogan@wikydevcom.ca

Colleen Wassegijig-Migwans
WLMS General Manager
wasseyaldm@wikydevcom.ca

Lillian Baibomcowai Dell
Administrative Support Worker
lbdelllms@wikydevcom.ca

Lorraine Fox
Employment & Training Officer
lafoxldm@wikydevcom.ca

Jennifer Peltier
Operation Supervisor
jpeltierldm@wikydevcom.ca

Christie Sorbey
Intake Worker
csorbeylms@wikydevcom.ca

Luke Wassegijig
Tourism Manager
lwassegijig@wikydevcom.ca

Mitchell Manitowabi
Tourism Assistant
mmanitowabi@wikydevcom.ca

Naomi Mishibinijima
Tourism Art Development Officer
nmish@wikydevcom.ca

Danielle Shawana
Point Grondine Park Visitor Experience Guardian
Danielle@grondinepark.com

Moses Pitawanakwat
Point Grondine Park Trail Guardian
moses@grondinepark.com

Anne Marie Sandford
Communications Manager
asandford@firsttel.net

Giselle Eshkawkogan
Jr. Administrative Assistant
Wikwem91@hotmail.com

Joseph Corbiere
Wireless Communications Administrator
jcorbiere@firsttel.net

Rachel Cooper
Firsttel Administrative Assistant
rcooper@firsttel.net

Gage Pheasant
IPTV/Internet Technician
Gage.pheasantlaberge@icloud.com

Leon Trudeau
IPTV/Internet Technician
leontrudeau@gmail.com

Gordie Odjig
TV5 Video Technician
godjigTV5@firsttel.net

Angela Peltier
TV5 Administrative Assistant
apeltierTV5@firsttel.net

John Dube
Golf Course Manager
jdube@rainbowridgegolfcourse.com

Jason Oshkabewisens
YDSWM Manager
546@dollarstore.ca