Staff Directory

Mary Lynn Odjig
General Manager
mlodjig@wikydevcom.ca

Brittany Aiabens
Loans Officer
brittanyaiabens@wikydevcom.ca

Nikki Manitowabi
Business Development Specialist
rnmanitowabi@wikydevcom.ca

Sioux Manitowabi
Energy Planner
smanitowabiep@wikydevcom.ca

Hannah Peltier
Summer Student Coordinator
scpcoordinator@wikydevcom.ca

Angel Manitowabi
SCP Assistant
scpassistant@wikydevcom.ca

Olivia Manitowabi
Youth Conference Coordinator
yccoordinator@wikydevcom.ca

Brooks Mishibinijima
Property Maintenance Worker
bmishibinijima@wikydevcom.ca

Shane Mandamin
Property Maintenance Worker
smandamin@wikydevcom.ca

Peter Eshkawkogan
Custodian
peshkawkogan@wikydevcom.ca

Colleen Wassegijig-Migwans
WLMS General Manager
wasseyaldm@wikydevcom.ca

Dinah Peltier
Administrative Support Worker
administrationlms@wikydevcom.ca

Lorraine Fox
Employment & Training Officer
lafoxldm@wikydevcom.ca

Jennifer Peltier
Operation Supervisor
jpeltierldm@wikydevcom.ca

Shane Cooper
Employment Training Officer
scooperlms@wikydevcom.ca

Christine Peltier
Data Clerk
cpeltierlms@wikydevcom.ca

Luke Wassegijig
Tourism Manager
lwassegijig@wikydevcom.ca

Mitchell Manitowabi
Tourism Assistant
mmanitowabi@wikydevcom.ca

Chuck Peltier
Communications Manager
cpeltier@firsttel.net

Joseph Corbiere
Wireless Communications Administrator
jcorbiere@firsttel.net

Rachel Cooper
Firsttel Administrative Assistant
rcooper@firsttel.net

Leon Trudeau
IPTV/Internet Technician
leontrudeau@gmail.com

Gordie Odjig
TV5 Video Technician
godjigTV5@firsttel.net

Angela Peltier
TV5 Administrative Assistant
apeltierTV5@firsttel.net

Kyle Corston
Video Journalist
kcorstontv5@firsttel.net

John Dube
Golf Course Manager
jdube@rainbowridgegolf.com

Jason Oshkabewisens
YDSWM Manager
546@dollarstore.ca