Staff Directory

Mary Lynn Odjig
General Manager
mlodjig@wikydevcom.ca

Nikki Manitowabi
Business Development Specialist
rnmanitowabi@wikydevcom.ca

Sioux Manitowabi
Energy Planner
smanitowabiep@wikydevcom.ca

Sterling Pangowish
File Clerk
spangowish@wikydevcom.ca

Jamie Lee Oshkabewisens
Special Projects Assistant
spassistant@wikydevcom.ca

Wilson Manitowabi
DM Supervisor
wmanitowabiwp@wikydevcom.ca

Brooks Mishibinijima
Property Maintenance Worker
bmishibinijima@wikydevcom.ca

Shane Mandamin
Property Maintenance Worker
smandamin@wikydevcom.ca

Peter Eshkawkogan
Custodian
peshkawkogan@wikydevcom.ca

Colleen Wassegijig-Migwans
WLMS General Manager
wasseyaldm@wikydevcom.ca

Dinah Peltier
Administrative Support Worker
administrationlms@wikydevcom.ca

Michelle A. Wemigwans
Data Entry Clerk/Administrative Support
mwemigwanslms@wikydevcom.ca

Lorraine Fox
Employment & Training Officer
lafoxldm@wikydevcom.ca

Jennifer Peltier
Operation Supervisor
jpeltierldm@wikydevcom.ca

Shane Cooper
Employment Training Officer
scooperlms@wikydevcom.ca

Robin George
Intake Worker
rgeorgelms@wikydevcom.ca

Christine Peltier
Data Clerk
cpeltierlms@wikydevcom.ca

Jason Mishibinijima
LMSI Surveyor
jmishibinijimalms@wikydevcom.ca

Joni Roy
LMS Special Projects Officer
jroylms@wikydevcom.ca

Luke Wassegijig
Tourism Manager
lwassegijig@wikydevcom.ca

Mitchell Manitowabi
Tourism Assistant
mmanitowabi@wikydevcom.ca

Olivia Wemigwans
Tour Coodinator
olivia@wikytours.com

Henry Lewis
Point Grondine Guardian
henry@grondinepark.com

Jack Rivers
Tour Guide Lead
jack@wikytours.com

Kira Dowdall
Customer Service Lead
kira@wikytours.com

Winona Ominika
PGP Visitor Experience Coordinator
winona@grondinepark.com

Joseph Corbiere
Communications Manager
jcorbiere@firsttel.net

Rachel Cooper
FirstTel Administrative Assistant
rcooper@firsttel.net

Leon Trudeau
IPTV/Internet Technician
leontrudeau@gmail.com

John Dube
Golf Course Manager
jdube@rainbowridgegolf.com

Jason Oshkabewisens
YDSWM Manager
546@dollarstore.ca