Enaadmaagehjik would like to congratulate the following on receiving bursaries for their respected fields:

Hospitality & Tourism Category

Abigail Daniel

      Recipient: Abigail Daniel  

      School: Algonquin College

      Program: Hospitality Management – Hotel & Restaurant



Linda Trudeau     
      Recipient: Linda Trudeau 

        School: Canadore College

      Program: Culinary Management



Media Category

Amanda Richard

      Recipient: Amanda Richard 

     School: St. Thomas University

     Program: Communications & Public Policy/Political Science



Corey Jacobs
     Recipient: Corey Jacobs

      School: Loyalist College

    Program: Journalism: Online, Print, Broadcast


Business Category

Brandon Pitawanakwat

      Recipient: Brandon Pitawanakwat

      School: Georgian College

      Program: International Business Management


Mary Lou Jacko

        Recipient: Mary Lou Jacko           

      School: Canadore College/Kenjgewin Teg Educational Institute

      Program: Business Entrepreneurship Program



Trades Category

Animkii Koostachin


     Recipient: Animkii Koostachin

    School: Canadore College

    Trade: Motive Power Technician


Sioux Manitowabi

     Recipient: Sioux Manitowabi

     School: Cambrian College

     Trade: Millwright




 Enaadmaagehjik, in partnership with the Wikwemikong Unceded Indian Reserve, would like to thank all of those who applied through our Bursary Program. Congratulations to all of the 2015 Bursary Recipients – keep up the great work with your studies, and best wishes for the future!